

## **COUNCIL ON SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION**

## Fellowship Review Committee (FRC) Roster

Amy Leach, LCSW
University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill
Counseling and Psychological Services Post-MSW Fellowship
aleach@email.unc.edu
Term: February 2020 – February 2024
Jennifer Silva, LCSW-S
National Social Work Program Manager at
Department of Veterans Affairs
jennifer.silva1@va.gov
Term: February 2020 – February 2024
Thais Williams, LCSW
Director, Social Work Fellowship at
San Francisco VA Health Care System's (SVAHCS)
Thais.Williams@va.gov
Term: February 2020 – February 2024

## Commission on Accreditation Representatives

Thomas K. Gregoire, PhD, MSW Dean of the College of Social Work The Ohio State University gregoire.5@osu.edu Isiah Marshall Jr., PhD, MSW Associate Professor and Associate Dean Jackson State University isiah.marshall@jsums.edu