

Program Director Academy

The Council on Social Work Education is pleased to recognize the 2019–2020 cohort of its Program Director Academy, a competitive leadership certificate program for new baccalaureate and master's social work program directors.

Stephanie Adams *Eastern Kentucky University*

Christopher Beegle University of Maryland

Jamie Clem East Tennessee State University

Dennis Corbin Fayetteville State University

Cassandra Daniels Daemon College

Rachel Derrington Howard Payne University

Priscila Freire Loyola University Chicago

Simon P. Funge Western Kentucky University

Christopher Gjesfjeld Illinois State University

Godfrey Gregg Adelphi University

Anthony Hill Winthrop University **Christa Hogan** Monmouth University

Cossy Hough The University of Texas at Austin

M. Sebrena Jackson University of Alabama

Leslie Jensby Park University

Monique Jethwani Columbia University

Amanda Lehning University of Maryland

Jennifer Maguire Humboldt State University

Matthea Marquart Columbia University

Elena Mazza Monmouth University

Maxine McGregor University of Central Florida

Brenda McQuillan *Roberts Wesleyan College*

Shawnise Miller University of Louisville **Carin Mizera** *College of St Scholastica*

Kim Oliver Fairfield University

Marlys Peck University of Central Missouri

Armon Perry University of Louisvillle

K. Scherrer *Metropolitan State University of Denver*

Joi Showell Clark Atlanta University

Sarah Swords University of Texas at Austin

Amy Tauati *Azusa Pacific University*

Valerie Thompson-Ebanks University of Wyoming

Lisa Werkmeister Rozas University of Connecticut

Learn more about the Program Director Academy at CSWE.org/ProgramDirectors.